User and author statistics

Authors

A listing of all authors who commit to projects in Bamboo. Broken means the build has failed but the previous build was successful. Fixed means that the build was successful but the previous build has failed. The Score is a difference of fixed and broken builds.

Name Triggered Failed % failed Broken Fixed Score
[unknown] 2 0 0% 0 0 0
Adam De Lucia <adelucia@ads-llc.com> 12 12 100% 0 0 0
Admin <support@belframework.org> 9 1 11% 1 0 -1
Adrian Bumbas <a.bumbas@gmail.com> 20 3 15% 3 2 -1
Anthony Bargnesi <abargnesi@gmail.com> (Anthony Bargnesi) 249 46 18% 15 9 -6
Anthony Bargnesi <abargnesi@selventa.com> (Anthony Bargnesi) 492 258 52% 18 18 0
anthony_bargnesi <tony@den-4.com> (Anthony Bargnesi) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Atlassian Bamboo <support@belframework.org> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
gshih501 <gshih@Anselmos-MacBook-Pro.local> 6 2 33% 1 1 0
James F McMahon <jamesfmcmahon+github@gmail.com> 12 1 8% 1 0 -1
JamesMcMahon <git.spamfriedrice@spamgourmet.com> 6 1 17% 1 0 -1
jhourani <jordanhourani@gmail.com> 10 1 10% 1 0 -1
jmcmahon <jmcmahon@selventa.com> 30 1 3% 1 0 -1
Kelly McCann <kellymccann91@gmail.com> 143 45 31% 2 1 -1
Kelly McCann <kmcann@selventa.com> 6 6 100% 0 0 0
kellymccann91 <kellymccann91@gmail.com> 33 14 42% 1 0 -1
Natalie Catlett <natalie_catlett@verizon.net> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Natalie Catlett <ncatlett@selventa.com> (Natalie Catlett) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
ncatlett <ncatlett@selventa.com> (Natalie Catlett) 11 0 0% 0 0 0
Nick <nick@> 9 6 67% 0 0 0
Nick Bargnesi <nbargnesi@selventa.com> (Nick Bargnesi) 850 210 25% 51 40 -11
Nick Bargnesi <nick@> 2 0 0% 0 0 0
Nick Bargnesi <nick@den-4.com> (Nick Bargnesi) 30 8 27% 1 1 0
Nick Bargnesi <njb@tapiyok.local> 2 0 0% 0 0 0
OpenBEL Build Server <openbel@belframework.org> (mihir j shah) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
OpenBEL Build Server <support@belframework.org> 4 0 0% 0 0 0
pwkad <patrickwaltersc21@yahoo.com> 2 0 0% 0 0 0
Tony <tony@localhost.localdomain> 2 0 0% 0 0 0
Tony Bargnesi <abargnesi@gmail.com> 3 3 100% 1 0 -1
Ubuntu <ubuntu@openbel.org> 2 0 0% 0 0 0
William Hayes <william.s.hayes@gmail.com> 389 187 48% 11 8 -3
wshayes <william.s.hayes@gmail.com> 2 0 0% 0 0 0